You can stop hiring for a job any time after your job is published. After you stop hiring, you will automatically reject all applicants for the job. This means that you will no longer be able to review applications or to hire new workers for this position. You will still see your job and hired workers. If you already filled this position, you will not be able to stop hiring for it.
How to stop hiring from the Coople platform
If you are using Coople from your computer, follow these steps:
Go to My Jobs and open the job where you no longer need candidates
2. Click on the Stop hiring button at the top-right corner
3. Select a reason why you want to stop hiring for this job. Your choice helps us understand how we can help next time