Yes you can. All you have to do is head to ‘My Workers’ in the main menu. This will display all the Workers you have hired in the past.
You can select them individually and add them to your favourites. Once added, you can send out jobs to all your favourites, or if you prefer, you can send out targeted jobs to individual workers.