Workers are divided into categories to make it easier for you to find the ones you need. If, for example, you want quick access to your favourite workers, you simply head to the Favourites tab.

What the groups mean

Favourites

A group for your favourite workers. When creating a job, you can choose to only make it available to your favourites so that you know you'll only receive applications from the workers you trust the most. 

Previously hired

A group for all the workers you have worked with on previous shifts.

Internal employees

This is a group for direct employees of your company only. 

Private

'Private' workers are those who have agreed to only see jobs from your company. They may have a similar relationship in place with other companies on the platform, but because of their good working relationship with certain companies, they only apply for their jobs. 

Referred by me

If you refer workers to Coople, they will go into the referred by me tab.

Did this answer your question?