Whenever you create a job, you can choose to save it as a template. To do that, just click on the arrow next to the 'Publish' button.

All templates can be accessed via the 'Jobs' dropdown in the top left of the calendar view. 

There you can choose to edit your templates or delete them, if you don’t need them anymore. 

Did this answer your question?