Every time you create a job, you can invite specific groups of workers to apply. This is useful when you know who you want to work with and want to avoid getting applications from others.
These are the groups of workers you can send your job to:
Referred by me
Your groups of workers (you will see the names you have given to these groups)
Sending a job to groups of workers from the Coople for Business App
Select Create new job
Complete the information
When you arrive at the final job creation screen, tap on Who will see this job?
Select the group or groups you want to send your job to
Select Private job to send this job only to the group or groups you have selected. If you also want Cooplers to apply, then leave this unselected.
Publish your job.
What happens after I invite workers to a job?
We will notify the workers in the groups via an app notification and an email. They will also see the job in the Coople App when they do a search.