To do edit a live job, just click on the three dots next to the job name in the calendar view and select ‘Edit job’

You can then edit the desired fields, given that they don’t have a grey background.

If you confirm your edits by clicking on ‘publish changes’, workers will be notified immediately and asked to reconfirm that they can still attend the job, given the new details. It is recommended to do all needed edits at once, so to avoid sending out too many notifications to workers in a row. 

Did this answer your question?